217 Century Ave, Waunakee, Wisconsin 53587

Contact Us Today!

Request More Information

Request More Information

By providing your number you consent to receive marketing/promotional/notification messages from Infinity Martial Arts. Opt-out anytime by replying STOP. Msg & Data rates may apply.

Request More Information

Infinity Martial Arts - Waunakee

217 Century Ave
Waunakee, Wisconsin 53587
P: (608) 850-7700
E: waunakee@infinityma.com

Map

Infinity Martial Arts on facebook
Infinity Martial Arts on google


Infinity Martial Arts - Middleton

8233 Forsythia St.
Middleton, Wisconsin 53562
P: (608) 831-3332
E: info@infinityma.com

Map

Infinity Martial Arts on facebook
Infinity Martial Arts on google


Infinity Martial Arts - Fitchburg

6220 Nesbitt Rd.
Fitchburg, Wisconsin 53719
P: 608-630-8836
E: Infinityma.fitchburg@gmail.com

Map

Infinity Martial Arts on facebook
Infinity Martial Arts on google


Infinity Martial Arts - Sun Prairie

1620 N Bristol St. #1140
Sun Prairie, Wisconsin 53590
P: (608) 318-5166
E: sunprairie@infinityma.com

Map

Infinity Martial Arts on facebook
Infinity Martial Arts on google


Infinity Martial Arts - Evansville

811 Brown School Rd.
Evansville, Wisconsin 53536
P: (608) 882-2444
E: evansville@infinityma.com

Map

Infinity Martial Arts on facebook
Infinity Martial Arts on google


Infinity Martial Arts - Oregon

787 N. Main St.
Oregon, Wisconsin 53575
P: 608-835-2111
E: oregon@infinityma.com

Map

Infinity Martial Arts on facebook
Infinity Martial Arts on google


Infinity Martial Arts - McFarland and Monona

5120 Farwell Street
McFarland, Wisconsin 53558
P: 608-572-4346
E: mcfarland@infinityma.com

Map



Infinity Martial Arts - Cottage Grove

321 Progress Drive
Cottage Grove, Wisconsin 53527
P: (608) 839-4025
E: cottagegrove@infinityma.com

Map

Infinity Martial Arts on google


Infinity Martial Arts - Downtown Madison Shorewood Plaza

3232 University Ave.
Madison, Wisconsin 53705
P: 608-571-8979
E: Shorewood@InfinityMA.com

Map



Infinity Martial Arts - Waukesha

821 Meadowbrook Rd Suite 7
Waukesha, Wisconsin 53188
P: 262-350-9668
E: infinityma.waukesha@gmail.com

Map




Social Media



Join Us Today For The Best Martial Arts Training In Town!

Request information

Request Information Now!

Limited spots available for summer camps here at Infinity Martial Arts!

Click here to learn more